Maahantuonti Agri-Kymi Oy

Myyntiverkostomme palvelee asiakkaitamme eri puolilla Suomea.

Myyjät alueittain

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Isojoen Maatalouspiste
Toivontie 4
64900 Isojoki

Jukka Pitkäranta
0400 899 979
isojoenmaatalouspiste@gmail.com

Juvan Rauta ja Maatalous Oy
Juvantie 18
51900 Juva

Pekka Janhunen
0400 153412
pekka.janhunen@rauta-maatalous.inet.fi

Jarno Nykänen
040 588 5688
jarno.nykanen@rauta-maatalous.inet.fi

Risto Röytiö Ky
Koskentie 2
74700 KIURUVESI

Risto Röytiö
050 353 0864
risto@ristoroytio.com

 

Lakkapää Oy
Hakatie 15
90440 Kempele

Kimmo Junttila
010 7557 313
kimmo.junttila@lakkapaa.com

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Lakkapää Oy
Hakatie 15
90440 Kempele

Kimmo Junttila
010 7557 313
kimmo.junttila@lakkapaa.com

Jyväs-Maatalous
Miilukatu 10A
40320 Jyväskylä

Matti Lahtinen
0400 164 716

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Lakkapää Oy
Teollisuustie 13
96320 Rovaniemi

Ari Puhakka
046 922 1488
ari.puhakka@lakkapaa.com

Toni Pelkonen
040 763 2926
toni.pelkonen@lakkapaa.com

Lakkapää Oy
Varikonkatu 3
95420 Tornio

Matti Mustajärvi
0500 697 564
matti.mustajarvi@lakkapaa.com

Janne Sevä
+46 70 271 69 99
janne.seva@lakkapaa.com

Kari Yliheikkilä
050 340 2216
kari.yliheikkila@lakkapaa.com

Henrik Eero
050 389 0820
henrik.eero@lakkapaa.com

Arhosen Konemyynti Ky
Ahjolantie 11
34800 Virrat

Pentti Arhonen
0400 236 588
arhonen@phpoint.fi

Lakkapää Oy
Hakatie 15
90440 Kempele

Kimmo Junttila
010 7557 313
kimmo.junttila@lakkapaa.com

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Lakkapää Oy
Hakatie 15
90440 Kempele

Kimmo Junttila
010 7557 313
kimmo.junttila@lakkapaa.com

Risto Röytiö Ky
Koskentie 2
74700 Kiuruvesi

Risto Röytiö
050 353 0864
risto@ristoroytio.com

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Isojoen Maatalouspiste
Toivontie 4
64900 Isojoki

Jukka Pitkäranta
0400 899 979
jukka.pitkaranta@pp.inet.fi

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Agri-Kymi Oy
Kaupinkatu 4
45130 Kouvola

Jani Manni
Samuli Lindeman
0400 130 130
myynti@agrikymi.fi

Maahantuonti Agri-Kymi Oy

Kaupinkatu 4, 45130 Kouvola

Seuraa meitä somessa

           

 

Copyright © 2021 Agri-Kymi Oy